Microsoft Wired Keyboard 600, UK Layout – Black (£6.99 each / minimum order of 3) £20.97 @ Amazon

£20.97 Get This Deal From:Amazon Decent price if you need a few Keyboards.Keyboard description – QWERTYConnectivity technology – USBCompatible devices – PCIncluded components – 1 x ANB-00006Brand – MicrosoftSeries – ANB-00006Colour – BlackStyle – KeyboardItem dimensions L x W x H – 45.5 x 3 x 16 centimetresOperating System – Windows 10/Windows 8/Windows 8.1/Windows 7/Windows … Read more

Mobvoi TicWatch Pro 3 GPS 47mm Smartwatch £177.49 with code @ Mobvoi UK Store

£177.49 Get This Deal From:[] Having a casual look at other watches after recently getting a Samsung Galaxy Watch 4 but battery life is pretty poor and only just lasting a day with a lot of settings turned off; would appreciate any comments as to how this watch performs.Code found via Honey, not sure when … Read more

12 Litre Dehumidifier with Continuous Drainage Hose – £111.99 @ ProBreeze UK

£111.99 Get This Deal From:[] 12 Litres per Day: Removes up to 12 Litres of water per day with low energy consumption. Ideal for damp, mould and moisture in homes, basements and bathrooms suffering from damp and humid conditionsLarge Water Tank: 1.8L water tank automatically shuts off when full, with a continuous drainage hose included … Read more

UK Crime Thriller – J. M. Gregson – Making a Killing (Lambert and Hook Mysteries Book 2) Kindle Edition – Free @ Amazon

FREE Get This Deal AmazonThis is perfect for fans of Ian Rankin and Peter Robinson.Customer reviews: 4.2 out of 5 stars23 ratingsLydon Hall is, as the estate agent’s brochure puts it, a house full of character.But its many interesting features should surely not include a corpse in the elegant drawing-room?Is this death the suicide it … Read more

Charles Bentley Junior 4ft Pool Table Blue £45.29 FREE P&P (UK Mainland) @ Charles Bentley

£45.29 Get This Deal [] This Charles Bentley junior 4ft wooden American pool table is great fun to play with friends and family and would be suitable for the home, youth club or garage. It includes all the necessary accessories for pool so you can start playing straight away.Please Note: Legs not foldable.FREE standard UK … Read more

UK Crime Thriller – A P BATEMAN – Hell’s Mouth Kindle Edition – Free @ Amazon

Amazon FREE Get This Deal Customer reviews: 4.3 out of 5 stars124 ratings Paperback is £7.95.***Not Previously Posted ****A P Bateman is an Amazon #1 best selling author. Three of his novels have reached the # 1 slots in Amazon’s paid top 100 categories. A P Bateman has previously worked as a private investigator and … Read more

UK Crime Thriller – Adam J. Wright – Silence of the Bones Kindle Edition – Free @ Amazon

Amazon FREE Get This Deal Customer reviews: 4.5 out of 5 stars‌ 186 ratings Paperback is £12.99.An unsolved case from DCI Battle’s past returns to haunt him when it seems that a killer from over a decade ago has struck again. Daisy Riddle went missing 15 years ago and Battle failed to keep his promise … Read more

UK Crime Thriller – Ray Clark – IMPOSITION (The DI Gardener Crime Fiction Series) Kindle Edition – Free @ Amazon

Amazon FREE Get This Deal 84 Customer reviews: 4.4 out of 5 stars – Paperback is £7.99.A burglary, a murder, and a killer who wears a maskA woman is found dead in her bed, badly beaten. Precious items are missing from the house, including a Fender Stratocaster guitar belonging to her husband.Was it just a … Read more

Seasonic Focus SGX 650W SFX PSU £117.54 delivered via Watercooling UK

£117.54 Get This Deal [] Bought this for my new ITX build.I wanted to stick with Seasonic and found this on Watercooling UK. Seasonic has a long warranty period as well (10 years).Use the code to bring the price down to £117.54, with standard shipment. Welcome to the Savers Blog! We are a community of … Read more

UK Crime Thriller – Nic Roberts – The Dead Fall (DI Olivia Austin Book 2): A fast-paced crime thriller Kindle Edition – Free @ Amazon

FREE Get This Deal AmazonCustomer reviews: 4.4 out of 5 stars‌ 240 ratingsAfter the dramatic conclusion of last month’s missing girl case, Detective Inspector Olivia Austin feels as though she’s finally finding her feet. With a strong budding friendship in DI Dean Lawrence and a team that finally believes she’s fit for the job, life … Read more

Four 70cl Bottles of JJ Whitley Potato Vodka – £50 @ The Drop Store – Free Delivery to UK Mainland

£50 Get This Deal [] With decent Vodka deals thin on the ground, it’s worth noting that TDS have now included the JJ Whitley Potato Vodka 38.6% ABV in this bundle deal. Thus for those unable to use FREESHIP, four bottles can be had for £50, delivered to ones door in the majority of the … Read more

SanDisk SSD 1TB Plus Sata III Internal SSD – £70.08 Delivered (UK Mainland) @ Amazon Germany

£70.08 Get This Deal Amazon Germany Share This Deal : Good price Read speeds of up to 535 MB/s and write speeds of up to 450 MB/s improve the performance of your PC. The internal hard drive has a higher performance than other hard drives. Upgrade your slow old PC. The internal SSD hard drive … Read more

ALCATEL 3080G UK SIM-Free 4G Smartphone – Black £29.99 @ Amazon / Dispatched from and sold by Cheapest Electrical

£29.99 Get This Deal Amazon Share This Deal : Bought this as an emergency backup phone to go in my GoBag. £8 Quidco cashback for getting a £10 top-up sim from Giffgaff Unlocked for All Carriers Brand Alcatel Memory storage capacity 128 MB Cellular technology 4G, 3G, 2G Screen size 2.4 Inches Display type QVGA … Read more

Huawei MateBook 13 Ultrabook – i5-8265U / 8GB RAM / 512GB SSD / 2160 x 1440 / MX250 – £429.99 (UK Mainland) @ eBay / laptopoutletdirect

£429.99 Get This Deal eBay Share This Deal : £429.99 Get This Deal eBay Share This Deal : £429.99 Get This Deal eBay Share This Deal : £429.99 Get This Deal eBay Share This Deal : £429.99 Get This Deal eBay Share This Deal : £429.99 Get This Deal eBay Share This Deal : £429.99 … Read more

LEGO Super Mario 71387 Adventure with Luigi – Starter Set £39.44 at Amazon Germany – UK Mainland

£39.44 Get This Deal Amazon Germany Share This Deal : 21% off RRP on this newly released set. Get This Deal Welcome to the Savers Blog! We are a community of savers who like most people, love saving. Here you can read about all the latest and greatest deals out there, share your thoughts on … Read more

Govee Bluetooth Smart Meat Thermometer £11.99 Delivered Prime (+£4.49 Non Prime) @ Amazon / Govee UK

£11.99 Get This Deal Amazon Share This Deal : £11.99 Get This Deal Amazon Share This Deal : £11.99 Get This Deal Amazon Share This Deal : £11.99 Get This Deal Amazon Share This Deal : £11.99 Get This Deal Amazon Share This Deal : Reduction on this smart, Bluetooth-enabled meat/food thermometer. In order to … Read more

Realme 6i 4G 4GB/128GB Dual SIM Cream White Smartphone – £118.50 (UK Mainland) @ Amazon Germany

£118.50 Get This Deal Amazon Germany Share This Deal : £118.50 Get This Deal Amazon Germany Share This Deal : £118.50 Get This Deal Amazon Germany Share This Deal : Battery behemoth. The Realme 6i features a large 6.5 inch screen with mini drop full screen. It offers powerful performance and includes the world’s first … Read more

Nokia 8.3 5G 6.81 Inch Android UK 5G Smartphone 64 GB Storage – Polar Night Used – £178.46 With Code @ red-rock/ Ebay

£178.46 Get This Deal eBay Share This Deal : Described as grade A with slight marks, so grade B+ imo Amazing quad camera: 64MP + 8MP Ultra-Wide + 2MP Macro + 2MP Depth with ZEISS Cinematic Effects PureDisplay with always on HDR, 6.81” FHD+ 20:9 High performance, long lasting 4500mAh battery with 6GB RAM and … Read more

Samsung 870 QVO 2TB SATA 2.5 Inch Internal Solid State Drive SSD £135.41 (UK Mainland) @ Amazon France

£135.41 Get This Deal Amazon France Share This Deal : Good price and still appears to be falling. Less when using fee free card. Digital storage capacity – 2TBBrand – SamsungSpecific uses for product – Multimedia, Professional, StaffConnectivity technology – SATAHard drive – Solid State DriveForm Factor – 2.5 inchesRead speed – 560 Megabytes Per … Read more

SanDisk Extreme 256GB SDXC Memory Card, Up to 150 MB/s, Class 10, U3, V30 – £28.32 (UK Mainland) @ Amazon Germany

£28.32 Get This Deal Amazon Germany Share This Deal : £28.32 Get This Deal Amazon Germany Share This Deal : Good price. Slightly less with fee free card. Brand – SanDiskFlash memory type – SDXCHardware interface – MicroSDXCSecure digital association speed class – Class 10Memory storage capacity – 256GB About this item – Shot speeds … Read more

Logitech C920s HD Pro Webcam, Full HD 1080p / 30fps, Video Calls, Clear Audio, Auto Lighting Correction £55.54 (UK Mainland) @ Amazon Spain

£55.54 Get This Deal Amazon Spain Share This Deal : Good reduction on this Camera. Slightly less with fee free card. Also a 5% discount for Prime student members on this. 5% discount. for Prime Student members.Prime Student members receive an extra 5% discount on this product and others from Logitech. Offered by Amazon.com. Find … Read more

Anker USB C Plug, 20W PIQ 3.0 Fast Charger £9.99 (+£4.49 non-prime) – Sold by AnkerDirect UK and Fulfilled by Amazon.

£9.99 Get This Deal Amazon Share This Deal : Good price for this charger, perfect for my iPhone 12 Pro. Charge Faster: A 20W USB-C port provides enough power to charge iPhone 12 / 12 Pro from 0% to 50% in just 25 minutes—that’s 3× faster than with an original 5W charger. Travel Ready: At … Read more

NETGEAR Nighthawk Wi-Fi 6 Router (RAX70) AX6600 (up to 6.6 Gbps) £154.83 @ Amazon France – UK Mainland

£154.83 Get This Deal Amazon France Share This Deal : £154.83 Get This Deal Amazon France Share This Deal : £154.83 Get This Deal Amazon France Share This Deal : £154.83 Get This Deal Amazon France Share This Deal : The 12 stream model has also been reduced. Less when using fee free card. Connectivity … Read more