Killing the Dead – Season One ( 6 Books ) by Richard Murray. Kindle Edition – Free @ Amazon



Customer reviews
4.6 out of 5 stars,
19 global ratings.

For the first time, the complete Season One of the Killing the Dead Series.

Ryan has always lived quietly. He barely knows his neighbours, keeps apart from co-workers and is happy to be left alone. No one knows that he is a serial killer in the north of England. When Lily knocks at his door, pursued by the undead he soon realizes that everything has changed.

With the zombies growing in number, Ryan is more than happy to put his skills to the test by killing the dead. Anything to avoid that much greater challenge of learning to live and work with other people to survive.

This series contains :

Killing the Dead
Search for Safety
Safety Lost
Hope Abandoned
Then Came the Snow
Everything Must End

Due to an error, book 2 was added twice and book 3 left out. This has now been rectified with my apologies.


Get This Deal Welcome to the Savers Blog! We are a community of savers who like most people, love saving. Here you can read about all the latest and greatest deals out there, share your thoughts on them and share your own deals as well as your ideas. The purpose of the site is to encourage honest advice from genuine consumers and get insight from other people about genuine cheap deals as fake deals are all over the internet these days.while doing that we are supporting ourselves by running a few ads from amazon and other affiliate programmes. Happy Saving :).