Stranger Things Monopoly £22.50 delivered at Amazon

Stranger Things Monopoly £22.50 delivered at Amazon 1

Get This Deal

Join in the search for Will as you make your way around iconic locations, building forts and hideouts in Stranger Things Monopoly. Featuring 80s-inspired tokens ripped from the Upside Down, in Stranger Things Monopoly Community Chest and Chance cards are replaced with Walkie-Talkie and Blinking Lights cards. If you land on an unsearched locations, you have the options to search it buy buying or auctioning it. To buy the location, you must pay the price shown on the board space and take the title deed to prove you have searched it. Perfect for fans of Stranger Things , will you be able to rescue Will before the Demogorgon finds him or will you be stuck in the Upside Down?

Related posts:

You May Also Like

About the Author: Tarik

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!